Entertainment on Saturday

This is my Opinion!!! A gamers blog

My Xsyon Video’s (So far, As the game only has 10% turned on)


I only have a few hours in game so far, and have made a few video’s. Not much of the game has been turned on right now. So there is not much to see, But what there is, I tried to film a bit of.

This first one is just a shot of the night sky over the lake.

This one is me talking with a tribe mate as I craft some. You can’t hear her. So the conversation may seem to jump around.

I made this one for a tribe mate, Tribe is what they call guilds in this game.

This last one is four scenery shots from Xsyon.

May 5, 2010 - Posted by | Entertainment on Saturday

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

