Entertainment on Saturday

This is my Opinion!!! A gamers blog

I think I know what is missing now …


I think I have it! I think I know what I have been missing in my MMO’s. For a long time now, I have not been a big part of a big guild. And I think for me to enjoy a game. i need to feel as if I am needed. I want people to want me to group with them. And I just have not had that in a long time. Maybe it’s the way games are made now day’s or I am just not putting myself in the position to be needed or wanted. I think if I start working on that, Just maybe I will find my way back in to a main MMO game that I can enjoy for years to come.

No idea who KSM is, But thought it may be better than adding the Cheap TrickI want you to want me

February 23, 2010 - Posted by | General MMO stuff

2 Comments »

  1. That video makes me feel all wrong, those young girls are too young to be sinning that to me 😛

    Comment by Thac0 | March 1, 2010 | Reply

    • LOL I know, but still better than watching Cheap Trick.

      Comment by Alik Steel | March 1, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

