Entertainment on Saturday

This is my Opinion!!! A gamers blog

Hello, I’m Harry Potter. The boy who lived!


Yea I read the book’s, All of them, But that’s not what I wanted to talk about. Are you done laughing now? OK good.

SWG, MXO, STO, Soon to add SWTOR, and DCUO, And maybe more that I don’t know about right now. With that in mind, Are we starting to see the first sight of what may become a flood of movie MMO’s in the next few year’s?

February 21, 2010 - Posted by | General MMO stuff

2 Comments »

  1. I think I hate you now and may never come back here again. 🙂 I’ve been waiting, hoping and wanting a HP inspired MMO that was more traditional than the uber kid-friendly W101. You’re an evil evil man.

    Comment by Saylah | February 21, 2010 | Reply

    • LOL, Sorry about that Saylah, I would never intentionally try and hurt you, are any one. I to would love to see a traditional MMO of HP, But fear that when it does come, And yes I do think we will have a HP MMO. It will be more like W101, But here’s to hoping for the best.

      Comment by Alik Steel | February 23, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

