Entertainment on Saturday

This is my Opinion!!! A gamers blog

The Alik Steel Update


If you read my stuff over at mmovoices.ning.com then you know I lost my internet yet again. and this is my new update on how things are going.

I was abe to get things started and was able to log in last night only for a few minutes, but I was online. Having all types of problems with the modem and/or router. The first DSL modem was bad, Then the next one worked, but now the router want see it. I have the handy dandy helpline phone number that the nice people from AT&T gave me. It was just to late for me to call last night, I had to be at work at 3:30am sunday morning. Also trying to move between the rain as I also try to get the internet working.

So lot’s going on and hope to have every thing up and going by tonight. Really want to get back in Wurm Online and get my little place done. I am hoping that this move will save me the money that it seems it will, and my life will settle on down and I can get on top of all of the bills that have started piling up on me.

my Schedule kinda !?!

Pay all bills off.

Rat hole enough money to pay all bill’s for 6 months. (for a just in case thing)

Buy a better automobile (Car, Truck or Motorcycle)

New Desktop (I know, I know, should be the last thing on the list, BUT I really want a new one.)

Find a better place to live. (So not liking where I am going to be living for the next 6 months to a year)

And the number one thing to do, Find the time and money to date in the middle of all that.

So as you can see I have a lot to do, and want to do it as fast as I can. I really do not like the idea of not being in my own place, But am thankful to have a place to fall back on. Got to love your family.

January 24, 2010 - Posted by | Alik Steel

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

