Entertainment on Saturday

This is my Opinion!!! A gamers blog

Not looking good for Alik Steel


Last night I found out that the little bit of extra money that we (my brother and I) was using for bill’s is cut off. Maybe I should not call it a little bit of money, Because it was half of the money that was coming into the house. With all the money we had, We was just staying above the water line. Cutting that much money out, Will make us sink fast. Unless I can come up with something very fast, The power will be cut off this saturday, and soon after every thing else.

After I was out of work for 1.5 months, then my PC dieing and like a dumb ass going out and buying a laptop for $500 that I should have spent on bill’s. We have been going down slowly. With no money put up for something like this, Well, It don’t look good.

At lest I have this PC at work and can do things like this, But as far as gaming and things at the house. I will be in the dark, for real, with no power. This is going to suck, But I know I can deal with it, as this will not be the first time it has happened. Back before I got this shitty(Don’t get me wrong, I rather have this than nothing) little job, That pay’s very little. We was in the same boat, sitting at the bottom of the water. So this is not new to me. I think in it self the fact that this is happening again, Really sucks. Damn I really thought I was out of the woods.

 

So if the blog’s slow down, and you don’t see me on MMO Voices that much, Well you know I didn’t come up with nothing. In time I will be back in and playing and talking with you all.

 

Alik Steel

November 18, 2009 - Posted by | Alik Steel

4 Comments »

  1. Hugs, so sorry to hear that life’s kicking you around, but we’re all natural survivors, eh. Hang in there. Thoughts with you.

    Comment by Stargrace | November 18, 2009 | Reply

  2. Its hard to see this kind of thing happening, with friends and with those you just plain read and think about. I hope something comes in for you soon. I have a window cleaning business and (fortunately) and stable job – maybe you can scare up some sort of part time business like I did on my days off.

    Comment by coppertopper | November 18, 2009 | Reply

  3. I’m sorry to read that things aren’t going well for you right now. Many hopes that good things come your way, and soon. *mojo*

    Comment by Randomessa | November 18, 2009 | Reply

  4. Sorry to hear about your troubles. Hope everything works out for you…

    Comment by Caladwen | November 20, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

