Entertainment on Saturday

This is my Opinion!!! A gamers blog

(Yes more Video’s) Halloween post with a video or two


Happy Halloween

When i started thinking of doing a Halloween post, I was not sure where to start, till I went to YouTube to mindlessly watch some video’s. With out thinking about it at first I was watching video’s that made me think if Halloween.

Like

Rob Zombie- Dragula

and

Third Eye Blind – I Want You

So then I went looking for more video’s

I came across this video tribute for

Lost Boys – Lost in the Shadows – Lou Gramm

Well if I am going to do a music video post you got to have some

mandatory metallica

Enter Sandman – Metallica

Being this is for Halloween and when you think of Halloween, You think of dark thing. Well that took me to “The man in Black”.

Johnny Cash – Ghost Riders In The Sky

So how to end a post like this.

I know,

With a song from way back.

One I loved when I was young.

Mom and Dad got me Funny Bones Favorites

Monster Mash – Bobby Boris Pickett & RYL

Well that it.

I hope you enjoyed at lest one or two of the video’s.

Have a blast this Halloween.

Alik Steel

October 30, 2009 - Posted by | Alik Steel |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

