Entertainment on Saturday

This is my Opinion!!! A gamers blog

The Guild – Do You Wanna Date My Avatar (Music Video)


Sorry for only doing the one shot vid’s, but I have not been trolling the web for any thing in the last few months. First the burn out, Then the hurt back. Now that I am able to sit in my sit for more than a hour at a time. I have been playing a lot of EQ2. I just happen on this little gem of a video. I have followed The Guild for a bit now, and can’t wait till season 3 to start. But was very happy to see them do this.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “The Guild – Do You Wanna Date My Avatar“, posted with vodpod

Also go check out Dr. Horrible’s  Sing-Along Blog

August 17, 2009 - Posted by | Alik Steel

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

