Entertainment on Saturday

This is my Opinion!!! A gamers blog

Still down, But not out!


As I sit here typing, I am in pain, I had a bad night and got very sick. I want go into it, But with me trying to get over my hurt back it didn’t help at all. It’s all most like starting back to the day I first hurt it all most a month ago now. At lest this monday afternoon I will get my MRI to see what is going on back there. I pray it’s not a slipped disk. I don’t know any one that has had one, but with me being down for all most a month now. I don’t know, I just don’t know what it could be that would keep hurting for so long.

I do try to find time to log into EQ2 when I am feeling better. I all so do check my twitter and blog, even if I am not saying any thing. I am trying to stay off the pills, as they tend to fog my mind and makes it hard to keep my thoughts straight. Not that I have ever been good at keeping them in line in the first place.

There is no update to my guild “Insurrection” or the few members in it, as I am not playing alot and just don’t know whats up with every one. When I do log in the game, I am out hunting shinies at my few huney spots. Way I see it, Why not make money when I am not playing much. Well I hope I will be making money. I have not started selling yet.

Sorry for being so short, but it’s time for me to get off this dang thing and back in bed.

Happy webbing, and good hurnting.

Alik Steel

August 8, 2009 - Posted by | Alik Steel

2 Comments »

  1. Dude, take it easy and feel better ok?

    Seriously!!

    Beau

    Comment by Beau | August 8, 2009 | Reply

    • sir, yes sir

      Sounds like a order, That I will try to follow.

      Comment by Alik Steel | August 8, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

