Entertainment on Saturday

This is my Opinion!!! A gamers blog

Alik Steel


Ok so there has been a few things that has been going on in the last month. First off my little guild is back down to 4, yep it’s only 4 of us again. My brother, our friend Gulmuth, our other friend DT, and a new friend Adurna. Did you see I did not add myself to the list, Well thats because I am not playing that much here of late. Any way I made Gulmuth the leader of the guild so there is some one how can change things in the guild.

I my self, Still play eq2,  but only a few hours at a time, and maybe one or two times a week now. I have started getting into the paranormal, Ghost, Yep you read right. I have been into ghost for a long time, Just ask my bro, But in the last month or so I have started getting deeper into it. I have found a few sites that I haunt (sorry I had to) now. I am looking to join a ghost hunting group, or if not that I want to start one myself and we all will learn it together.

One last thing about me, I hurt my back over a week ago, and still not able to do much. I am just now able to sit infront of my PC for any real time. Maybe it’s the new drugs he gave me. I just hope that means I am getting better.

Alik Steel

July 26, 2009 - Posted by | Alik Steel |

5 Comments »

  1. They exist – they are not ‘spirits of dead loved ones’. They are ex-angels that were ousted from heaven with Satan – aka demons. You won’t be messing with them, they’ll be messing with you.

    Comment by Coppertopper | July 26, 2009 | Reply

    • I hope you are wrong Coppertopper

      Comment by Alik Steel | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  2. Actually, I think there are both kinds. I had some strange stuff happening in my bedroom in the middle of the night. I would wake up and not sure it what I’d thought happened had happened or I was dreaming. I was also dreaming a lot about my grandmother who’d passed 15 years earlier. One night I was lying in the dark wide awake and my bed moved. I HAVE A HUGE BED. I bolted up terrified then whispered into the dark, “Grandma if that’s you checking on me thanks but you’re scaring me. Please stop.” And it stopped. True story.

    Comment by Saylah | July 27, 2009 | Reply

    • Thanks, Saylah

      That is more the thing I want to study. Your story is a little like mine, Not the past away family member or the fact that it stoped when I asked it to. What happen to me went on for a few years, till I left home.

      Comment by Alik Steel | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  3. whoa, that’s something. I’d be much to terrified to attempt figuring out more. I was just glad mine stopped and I called it a day.

    Comment by Saylah | July 28, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

