Entertainment on Saturday

This is my Opinion!!! A gamers blog

EQ2 Don’t Delete Me! (Video)


Ok so I was not trying to put this as a post, I was just trying to add this to my video side bar, And some how it put it as a post. I bet if I tryed to add it as a post it would never have work. Any way…

 I found this on The Nosy Gamer blog. He is one of the blogs I find myself checking out alot. He is a great writer and you should go check his stuff out.

 

(This is a dated video, EoF time frame)

Actual footage of a bizarre incident in the Everquest 2 game. I tried to delete one of my characters only to find that she found a way to delete me first! The punch line is right at the end =D Yo…
(video made by 0muffins0 from YouTube)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

 

 

more about “Don’t Delete Me!“, posted with vodpod

 

 

 

 

May 5, 2009 - Posted by | EverQuest II | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

