Entertainment on Saturday

This is my Opinion!!! A gamers blog

EQ2 GU 51 more ( Heirloom )


So when I came home from work today, My brother asked me if I had read any thing about “Heirlooms” in EQ2. No I had not so before I even pulled off my steeltoe boots I was jumping into the EQ2 forums and THIS is what I found.

 

It is on the test sever and being tested. Looks like it will be for the The Shadow Odyssey, “Shards and tokens” will have a flag on them.  As allways, some hate it and some like it. I myself love this. Takes me back to my old EQ days. I not only like this, but hope that they will add this into a lot more area’s of the game.

 

 **From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia HEIRLOOM**

 

Alik Steel

January 23, 2009 - Posted by | EverQuest II | , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] GU51 not looking for it any time soon Heirlooms, and a nice chunk of the little stuff from GU51 is in live. This is not a good thing. Why is that? […]

    Pingback by EQ2 GU51 not looking for it any time soon « Entertainment on Saturday | February 6, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

