Entertainment on Saturday

This is my Opinion!!! A gamers blog

Not much today


Lets see, Not much going on this week, or at lest not for me. There was something about some of SOE’s games going to be added to Steam.  EQ2, Everquest & Vanguard I think it was, any way  thay will /or was added to it. So if your into to it check it out.

LOTRO made best game of 2008 on MMORPG ,but give it a week and the people that said it was the best will start saying it is the worst game ever. Just like them with lotro, it’s just my opinoin.

Oh I started having them crazy thoughts of doing a podcast again. Still wanting to do it for the SOE MMO’s. I just don’t know if I want to tie myself up like that. If I was to do it I damn sure don’t want to do a podfade like so many othere’s. So as it stands now it’s still just a thought.

 Game Time…

Well there has only been one game this week and it was EQ2. I pushed my Carp (Carpenter) to level 72 and din’t mean to but hit level 73 as a Conji (Conjuror). I din’t git to play all that much this week and hope that I can make more time for it this coming up week.

 

As for as my guild goes we hit anothere guild level and So at guild level 28 we only need two more level’s. We have the money and only await the level’s now so we can buy a guild hall.

 

Othere than that not much happening for me.

Have a great weekend and see you next time.

Alik Steel

January 17, 2009 - Posted by | Alik Steel

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

