Entertainment on Saturday

This is my Opinion!!! A gamers blog

Will GU#51 be yet another hate fest for EQ2?


I’m sitting here at work and every flight is late coming in, So I don’t have much to do.  I went banging around the webby and ended up at the eq2 forums and started checking out the notes for the upcoming GU#51.  As some one who has allways loved playing a Guardian I have been loving a lot of what I have read. Now the SK’s and the rest of the DPS tanks are not liking this GU as much as I am.

It makes me think back to the times when they(being EQ2/SOE/”The Devil”) has done something that at the time when it was done made me want to leave the game. “I want stand for this….I’ll show them” type of thinking when one does not get there way. and Yes I have said this is crap and I will leave the game before I deal with this. Flash forward a year and watch me and my friends talk to the new person about “If you think this is hard, you should have been here before they fixed it”

 

So will it be anothere NGE for SOE? Yes, you know there is some who live to start crap about SOE no matter if they don’t even play the game.

Any way, go on and pull up your waders and wade on through the crap. It will be OK soon.

 

Alik Steel   SOE fanboy…at lest for now

January 11, 2009 - Posted by | EverQuest II

1 Comment »

  1. Maaaan, you know there is such thing in the web like search engine, http://google.com if you don’t, go there to understand why this post is bullshit

    Comment by IndicuouhRind | February 21, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

