Entertainment on Saturday

This is my Opinion!!! A gamers blog

up and running


The Guild  (Insurrection)  is up and running and I just made (ok not made but am using) the new guild website on guildportal.com. We hit guild level 21 last night when I was still on, but I think thay got anothere guild level by the end of the night. Most of the guild was doing the city raids last night and having a blast.

I love the feeling of being in a new guild just starting out and every thing is new and the people all realy want to help each othere out. every one wanting to help push the guild up the level’s.

 

As one of three leaders I felt that I needed to pull all my alt’s out of the AoV guild to show that I was in the guild 100%.  I was thinking of keeping my main (Natako) crafter in the AoV because thay have a great setup for crafters. It just seemed wronge the more I thought about it. Having a toon in one guild to craft with and trying to build a new guild at the same time would feel as if I was stealing from AoV. I make a lot of money from crafting and I know that I would put that money into the new guild. So once more I have all my eggs in one basket. Just this time it feels like it is going to fly. We have a real good core group of friends and that is one thing that I feel that you need to start a new guild. That and a bit of luck.

Nat is lvl 71 Conji/Carp 65

Baerpaw lvl 39 Guardian/no trade skill as of yet

I’M STILL NOT LEVEL 80 and it’s all on me. I stoped playing him. I got burned out on Nat  and made me a Guardian. Fell in love with the Guardian and just stoped playing Nat othere than harvesting and crafting. Baerpaw is lvl39 and will stay low level for a bit. We all ( the gang/guild mates) came from nice guilds that all had good guild halls. So one of the first things we are going to do is git a guild hall before we realy start pushing the on the guildand making it grow in numbers. The T1(tier one) Guild hall is what we are after. It going take 50 plat just to git it so we was wanting to git up 100plat to start with. That way we can buy a few thing that you need for a guild hall. So while my brother and the otheres push the guild level higher and higher till we hit guild level 30. I will be making money for the guild. I’m not great at it but can make around 2 plat a night in sell’s. well not on the week-ends on 4 to 5 days a week I can make that and some times a bit more. Putting 75% inguild and keeping what I need for fuels so I can make to sell is what I will be doing for the next week or so.

 

any way thats a little of whats going on…more to come

Alik Steel

December 29, 2008 - Posted by | Alik Steel

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

