Entertainment on Saturday

This is my Opinion!!! A gamers blog

Fighting the time bug


Sorry for not gitting any thing out. New boss at work ,and I have been working double shift’s. We was a 3 man work group. The company I work for is a subcontractor for the airline. The airline came down here and for what ever reason fired my boss and pisssed my co=worker ,So then it was just the big wig Airline man and me. Well he comes and goes all the time. Never does any thing….sorry. The thing is I am work all 3 shift’s. Now it’s not as bad as I am making it sound. It’s more of a double shift. Just wanted to let you all know what’s going on.

 

Alik Steel

July 18, 2008 - Posted by | Alik Steel

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

