Entertainment on Saturday

This is my Opinion!!! A gamers blog

My only Hope


My only hope for the next MMO I git into will have to be coming from 38 Studios. An they are not saying what they are working on.

No I am not done with any of my two MMO’s that I am playing right now. It’s just I know that no mater how good a MMO is. Me ,Myself ,I can only play one for so meny years. I can see myself playing EQ2 for maybe anothere 3 years with luck. Allso VG for the next 5 years ,But I am not just a one MMOG at a time guy. I need to be able to flip flop back and forth. I am allso starting to try to play only one MMOG a week. Do VG one week then EQ2 the next. I allso like to see what is coming down the road. I don’t see WAR as a game I will play.  I din’t like WOW so I don’t see me liking WAR.  AoC is a bust and nothing is out there that looks like it will be a big game. SOE has a few MMOG like games coming out in the next year or so. I just don’t think that they will be any thing like what I would put hours into.

I had my eye’s on STO ,but we all know that is dead now. Unless they go back to the way it was going to be made at the start.  If they go the way of EvE then we just git a new EvE just with a new name put on it.

 38 Studios I hope will come out with a MMOG I like and they are my last hope for any thing in the next 3 to 4 years.

 

Alik Steel

June 29, 2008 - Posted by | Alik Steel |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

