Entertainment on Saturday

This is my Opinion!!! A gamers blog

Still working on it…


I still have a lot to learn. I thought I had it a little ,but that was just a dreem. It still looks bad and even with the player poping up it still don’t play. No idea why ,and every link I have tryed with it just seems not to work….

 

I will still be putting most my time into learning how to work the site so there will be little time to blog. If you are checking on the site from day to day you will see thing poping on and off as I try to learn it.

LOL trying hard to just get this out when all I want is to take a base ball bat to the website here…Oh well think I will take a break and go kill some mob’s Maybe try back in a few hours or just let it lie for later.

 

Alik Steel

June 26, 2008 - Posted by | Alik Steel

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

